豪华度假屋租赁

私人度假别墅租赁已经在热带岛屿苏梅岛上很受欢迎,因为它们通常包含和高端度假酒店相媲美的服务和设施,同时也给您提供了更多的隐私和一个家外之家的感受-- 往往以较低的成本!

十星有很多可供短期或长期租赁的豪华度假物业。与其花很多时间自己寻找,只需要让我们知道您的旅行日期、预算、需要几间卧室、以及对任何其他设施需求,那么十星会为您搜索并很快将满足您要求的房屋信息发给您。点击此处马上和十星联系

下面列示的仅仅是我们手中几百个美丽的别墅中的几个例子。

>

价格取决于季节和时长。请点击此处获取有关该物业或其他十星物业的更多资料。您有可能得到特别折扣优惠呢!欲了解更多信息,并预定您的度假别墅,请马上和我们联系。

“十星”和星金字塔徽标是十星有限责任公司商标。版权所有2005-2017 十星有限责任公司保留所有权利。

Luxury Holiday Rentals

Private holiday villa rentals have become quite popular on the tropical island of Koh Samui, since they typically include comprable services and ammenities as the high-end resorts, yet also give you increased privacy and the reality of a home away from home -- often at a lower cost!

Ten Stars has numerous luxury holiday rentals available for both short or long stays. Rather than spend a lot of time searching yourself, just let us know your travel dates, budget, and number of bedrooms needed, and any other amenities desired, then Ten Stars' will do the searching for you and respond quickly with the properties that meet your needs. Click Here to Contact Ten Stars now

Below are just a few samples of the hundreds of beautiful villas we have available.

>

Rates vary depending on the season and length of stay. Click Here for more information on this or other Ten Stars' properties. Special discount offers may be available. For more information and to reserve your holiday villa, please contact us right now.

"Ten Stars" and the Star Pyramid logo are trade marks of Ten Stars Co. Ltd.
Copyright 2005-2016 Ten Stars, Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.